Butterflies…

Fluturasi…

Butterflies … again!!

I know, but they are so cute, I simply adore them. Or maybe because I don’t have any decorative punches, it feels easier to cut a butterfly shape than anything else. Anyway, here’s my latest creation.

…din nou fluturasi!!!

Stiu,stiu insa sunt atat de dragalasi, pur si simplu ii ador. Sau poate, pentru ca nu am nici un perforator decorativ, imi e mai simplu sa tai o forma de fluture decat altceva. Oricum, iata ultima mea creatie.


Since I saw that is a practice amongst scrapers I also created this card to fit a few challenges. It all started with the Perfect Plum, Always Artichoke or Neutral of Choice from The Color Dare and continued with:

Cum am vazut ca este o practica comuna printre scraperi, am creat si eu o felicitare care sa se potriveasca cu mai mute provocari. Am inceput de la tema celor de la Color Dare (Mov pruna si Anghinare sau la alegere o paleta in tonuri naturale) si am continuat cu :

And since today is the 1st of March, please come back later for a magical story about the coming of spring.                                                                                                                               

Si din moment ce astăzi este 1 Martie, va rog sa reveniti mai tarziu pentru o poveste magica despre venirea primăverii.

See you soon.                                                                                                                                         Pe curand

Gabi

Badges/Insigne

7 thoughts on “Butterflies…

Lasă un răspuns

